电子数据服务

选择的自由是与我们电子竞技标准,因此,如果您需要任何关于为您的业务选择正确的电子竞技数据包、电子竞技交易解决方案或软件系统的指导,我们可以推荐合适的合作伙伴以满足您的要求,并代表您与我们的合作伙伴安排更优惠的商业广告。

定制服务

为了与客户一起在市场上脱颖而出或满足特殊的运营要求,您的业务可能需要额外的服务或定制功能。EsportsConstruct可以为您的业务提供更专属的解决方案。我们的“一站式方案”电子竞技可以让您快速进入市场,运行后的实时优化,可以帮助您今早征服它。

SaaS

作为我们路线图一部分的新功能将根据我们自己的时间表免费提供,但是路线图之外的任何新的功能或更改请求都属于我们的定制服务。持续的改进对我们来说是重要的,并使我们保持在前沿-期待我们的电子竞技定期更新版本,并明确说明哪些功能可用以及何时可用。

运营和技术支持

我们提供一种极具竞争力的SLA——在您的企业最需要的时候,为其提供所需的支持。我们有共同的目标,并努力提供最佳的服务级别,来满足您的目标。

Esports Data Services

Freedom of choice comes standard with our Esportsbook, so if you need any guidance on choosing the correct Esports data packages, Esports trading solutions or software systems for your business we can recommend the right partner to suit your requirements and arrange more favorable commercials with our partners on your behalf.

Customized Services

To stand out in the market with your customers or to meet special operational requirements, your business may require additional services or custom  features.  EsportsConstruct can deliver a more bespoke solution for your business.  Our turn-key Esportsbook can get you fast to market, but it's post-go live optimizations that can help you conquer it.  Innovate with us

SAAS

New features which are a part of our roadmap will be delivered without additional charge in accordance with our own timelines, however any new additional feature or change requests not in our roadmap falls under our Customized Services. Continuous improvement is important to us and keeps us on the cutting edge - expect regular update releases for our Esportsbook with clear communication about which features become available and when.

Operational & Technical Support

We offer a highly competitive SLA - giving your business the support it needs, when it needs it most.  We share the same goals and strive to deliver the best service levels to meet those goals with you.