隐私政策

一般数据保护条例(GDPR)和数据保护法(DPA 2018)合规性

EsportSconstruct符合DPA(2018)。您可以在此页面上找到详细信息,详细介绍了我们对行为的遵守情况,并清楚地解释我们如何捕获,存储和使用您的数据。

本隐私政策中使用的术语的定义

•      EsportSconstruct - 意味着由EsportSconstruct GmbH拥有和运营的品牌Esportsconstruct,该公司在德国注册的公司注册号HRB 64961,德国Maikammer经营。
•      Transact - 意味着任何类型的交易,都是往返/来自Esportsconstruct,付款,使用EsportSconstruct提供的服务或产品的数据传输,包括有形和无形的表单。

我们收集什么个人信息?

如果您选择与EsportSconstruct IE进行交易,即可订阅任何产品和/或服务或使用Esportsconstruct的网站,应用程序或其他数字媒体,您可能会要求您提供您的个人信息,包括但不限于名称,身份证号码,邮寄地址,电话号码,电子邮件地址(ES),联系人首选项。如果您打算使用EsportSconstruct的网站,应用程序或数字媒体,以便涉及涉及在线支付的交易,您的信用卡信息也可以用于处理您的付款。

您还将有必要明确愿意根据注册过程中所示的形式和方式向您提供的个人信息提供,您无法订阅产品和/或服务或注册使用我们的网站。

我们如何使用您的个人信息?

您的个人信息将用于以下目的或处理以下目的:

•      评估您的申请或继续供应产品和/或服务(以适用的方式);
•      财务业务,包括核实和处理付款,结算和结算查询;
•      在Esportsconstruct的网站和Esportsconstruct及其公司和品牌组上的自定义广告和内容(关于Esportsconstruct的公司的进一步信息,请阅读EsportSconstruct)
• 回复您的询问;
•      研究目的,包括历史和统计目的和分析;
•      提供的产品和/或提供的一般操作和维护,包括审计及其相关网站;
• 验证目的;
•      匹配Esportsconstruct或其一组公司持有的任何数据,不时与您有关;
•      为您提供与提供的产品和/或服务有关的esportsconstruct的定期通信;
•      调查投诉,涉嫌可疑交易和服务或产品的研究;

通过将您的信息提交给EsportSconstruct,您在此同意并授权esportsconstruct来处理并验证您来自任何第三方,特别是信用局或信用参考机构的任何信息,esportsconstruct可能需要与您的申请有关的任何股东斯堪普斯格标记的产品和/或与EsportSconstruct对现有帐户的服务和/或审查。此类同意和授权将延伸到从目前维护的任何账户中获得的任何信息,任何形式的任何形式的服务或由EsportSconstruct提供的产品,这些历史财务或信用记录,数据或信息没有亲自或由与您有关的任何其他来源,由Esportsconstruct或通过任何方式或方法或形式收集,收到,捕获,编制,担保和/或获得。

披露您的个人信息

如果您选择使用EsportSconstruct注册和交易,则可以在必要时共享您的个人信息,只需要在必要时与其他EsportSconstruct子公司或机构相结合,以便以最有效和有效的方式为您服务。一个例子可能在解决或解决需要升级到其他esportsconstruct子公司或机构的投诉。

ESPortSconstruct可以披露您的个人信息,以便以上述目的披露以下各方:


•      第三方(包括海外)提供数据处理服务的缔约方;
•      任何信用参考机构或在违约情况下,任何债务收款机构;
•      任何受保障义务的人都承担了保密,埃斯波斯斯库格公司聘请履行其义务;和
•      Esportsconstruct的权利或业务的任何实际或拟议的受让人,受让人,参与者或子参与者;
•      EsportSconstruct的服务提供商或参与提供产品和/或服务的代理商;


您的个人信息将不会向任何未经授权的第三方披露。

由于法律,法律程序,诉讼和/或来自公共和政府当局的要求以及任何披露的原因,您的个人信息也可以披露,并且只能披露该公共和政府当局。如果我们确定披露是必要的或适用于国家安全,执法或其他公共事项的其他问题,我们也可以披露有关您的信息。

如果您想请求访问或更正您的个人信息或选择限制esportsconstruct的权限处理您的个人信息的权利,您可以联系EsportSconstruct联系人中心,或者您可以访问最近的EsportSconstruct Office。可以进行任何访问权限的要求,也可以进行费用,并在GDPR中提供适用的规定。

但是,我们保留拒绝危害他人个人信息的安全性和隐私以及善意的请求的权利的权利。我们可能会不时审查和更新本隐私通知以反映变更在法律中,我们的业务惯例,程序和结构的变化以及社区不断变化的隐私期望。最新版本的隐私声明将在Contact Esportsconstruct上提供。

隐私疑问或投诉

如果您对本隐私声明有任何疑问或投诉,您可以通过我们的联系方式与我们联系我们联系我们的联系我们部分,或者您可以致电EsportSconstruct的办公室:

•      T: +49 6321 9542818
•      E: hello@esportsconstruct.com

Privacy Policy

General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) & Data Protection Act (DPA 2018) Compliance

EsportsConstruct complies with the DPA (2018). You will find information on this page detailing our compliance with the act and clear explanations on how we capture, store and use your data.

Definitions Of Terms Used In This Privacy Policy

• EsportsConstruct - means the brand EsportsConstruct owned and operated by EsportsConstruct GmbH, a company registered in Germany with company registration number ------ and operating from offices at ---.
• Transact - means any type of transaction, be it data transfer to / from EsportsConstruct, payments, use of services or products provided by EsportsConstruct, including both tangible and intangible forms.

What Personal Information Do We Collect?

If you choose to transact with EsportsConstruct i.e. for subscription of any products and / or services or use of EsportsConstruct's website, apps or other digital medium, you may be asked to provide your personal information including but not limited to name, identification card number, mailing address, phone number(s), email address(es), contact preferences. Where you intend to use EsportsConstruct's website, apps or digital media for purposes of making transactions involving online payments, your credit card information may also be collected for the purpose of processing your payments.

You will also be required to explicitly provide your consent to the provision of your personal information aforementioned in the form and manner as indicated in the registration process,failing which you will not be able to subscribe for the products and / or services or register for the use of our website.

How Do We Use Your Personal Information?

Your personal information will be used or processed for the following purposes:
• assessing your application or continued provisioning of the products and / or services (whichever is applicable);
• finance operations including to verify and process payment, billing and billing enquiries;
• customizing advertisements and content on EsportsConstruct's website(s) and the sites of EsportsConstruct and its group of companies and brands      (for further information on the EsportsConstruct's group of companies, please read about EsportsConstruct);
• responding to your enquiries;
• research purposes including historical and statistical purposes and analysis;
• general operation and maintenance of the products and / or services provided including audit and its related website(s);
• verification purposes;
• matching any data held by EsportsConstruct or its group of companies relating to you from time to time;
• provide you with regular communications from EsportsConstruct relating to the products and / or services provided;
• investigation of complaints, suspected suspicious transactions and research for service or products improvement;

By submitting your information to EsportsConstruct, you hereby consent and authorise EsportsConstruct to process and verify any information about you from any third party, especially credit bureau or credit reference agencies, which EsportsConstruct may require in connection with your application for any of EsportsConstruct's products and / or services and/or review of the existing account with EsportsConstruct. Such consent and authorization will extend to any information obtained from any of the account(s) presently maintained for you, any new application for any form of services rendered or products provided by EsportsConstruct, such historical financial or credit records, data or information whether or not provided personally or by any other sources relating to you which was collected, received, captured, compiled, secured and/or obtained by EsportsConstruct through or by whatever means or methods or forms.

Disclosure of Your Personal Information

If you choose to register and transact with EsportsConstruct, your personal information may be shared where necessary and only on a need to know basis with other EsportsConstruct subsidiary or agencies so as to serve you in the most efficient and effective manner. An example might be in terms of resolving or addressing complaints that require escalation to other EsportsConstruct Subsidiary or agencies.

EsportsConstruct may disclose your personal information to the following parties for the purposes stated above:
• EsportsConstruct's service providers or agents who are involved in providing the products and / or services;
• third parties (including those overseas) who provide data processing services;
• any credit reference agencies or, in the event of default, any debt collection agencies;
• any person, who is under a duty of confidentiality to which has undertaken to keep such data confidential, which EsportsConstruct has engaged to fulfill its obligations to you; and
• any actual or proposed assignee, transferee, participant or sub-participant of EsportsConstruct's rights or business;

Your personal information will not be disclosed to any unauthorized third party.

Your personal information may be disclosed due to reasons of law, legal process, litigation, and/or requests from public and governmental authorities and any disclosure will be to such public and governmental authorities only. We may also disclose information about you if we determine that disclosure is necessary or appropriate for purposes of national security, law enforcement, or other issues of public importance.

If you would like to request access or correction of your personal information or where you elect to limit EsportsConstruct's right to process your personal information, you may contact EsportsConstruct Contact Center or you can visit the nearest EsportsConstruct office. Any request of access to correct personal information may be subjected to a fee and also to applicable provisions in the GDPR.

However, we reserve the right to decline requests which jeopardize the security and privacy of the personal information of others as well as requests which are impractical or not made in good faith.We may review and update this Privacy Notice from time to time to reflect changes in the law, changes in our business practices, procedures and structure, and the community’s changing privacy expectations. The latest version of the Privacy Notice will be made available at contact EsportsConstruct.

Privacy Queries or Complaints

If you have any queries or complaints about this Privacy Notice, you can contact us at contact EsportsConstruct via our Contact Us section or you can call EsportsConstruct's office at:
• T: +49 6321 9542818
• E: hello@esportsconstruct.com