印记

EsportsConstruct股份有限公司

地址: Hartmannstr. 31
67487 Maikammer
Germany

电话: +49 6321 9542818
电子邮件: hello@esportsconstruct.com

Geschäftsführer: Mathias Schmedeshagen
Amtsgericht: Ludwigshafen a.Rhein HRB 64961
USt-IdNr: DE306760362

法律声明:

版权、作者及商标权:

所有文字、图像及图形均受以下版权保护:
© 2020 - EsportsConstruct GmbH

并不是所有的在线内容都是EsportsConstruct的财产,某些图像/图形受EsportsConstruct拥有商业使用许可的Vector / Images平台的约束。但是,所有内容不得复制、转发、更改或为商业目的向第三方提供,因此受到保护。

引用和链接:

如果直接或间接引用不在作者责任范围内的外部网站(“超链接”),则责任义务只有在作者了解其内容且在技术上对他而言是可行且合理的情况下才生效以防止在出现非法内容时使用。作者特此声明,在链接时,在链接的页面上没有可识别的非法内容。作者对链接页面的当前和将来的设计,内容或作者身份没有任何影响。因此,他特此明确声明自己与创建链接后更改的所有链接/链接页面上的所有内容保持距离。该声明适用于公司自身网站中设置的所有链接和参考,以及来宾,讨论论坛,链接目录,邮件列表和作者设置的所有其他形式的数据库中的第三方条目,其内容可以从外部访问。对于非法,不正确或不完整的内容,尤其是由于使用或不使用以这种方式提供的信息而造成的损害,所引用页面的提供者应承担全部责任,而不是仅引用相应内容的提供者通过链接发布。

本免责声明的法律效力:

本免责声明被视为您被引用的互联网出版物的一部分。如果本文本的部分或个别表述不应、不再或不完全符合适用的法律情况,则文件的其余部分的内容和有效性不受影响。

Imprint

EsportsConstruct GmbH

Hartmannstr. 31
67487 Maikammer
Germany

Telephone: +49 6321 9542818
E-mail: hello@esportsconstruct.com

Geschäftsführer: Mathias Schmedeshagen
Amtsgericht: Ludwigshafen a.Rhein HRB 64961      
USt-IdNr: DE306760362

Legal Notice:

Copyrights, Author and trademark rights:

All texts, images and graphics are protected by copyright for:
© 2020 EsportsConstruct GmbH

Not all content of this online presence are property of EsportsConstruct, some images/graphics are subject to a Vector/Images platform to which EsportsConstruct owns Licensing for commercial use. However, all contents may not be copied, distributed, changed or made accessible to third parties for commercial purposes and are therefore protected.

References and links:

In the case of direct or indirect references to external websites ("hyperlinks") that lie outside the author's area of ​​responsibility, a liability obligation would only come into force if the author was aware of the content and it was technically possible and reasonable for him to prevent use in the event of illegal content. The author hereby expressly declares that at the time of linking, no illegal content was recognizable on the linked pages. The author has no influence whatsoever on the current and future design, content or authorship of the linked pages. He therefore hereby expressly distances himself from all content on all linked / connected pages that were changed after the link was created. This statement applies to all links and references set within the company's own website as well as to third-party entries in guest books, discussion forums, link directories, mailing lists and all other forms of databases set up by the author, the content of which can be accessed externally. For illegal, incorrect or incomplete content and in particular for damage resulting from the use or non-use of information provided in this way, the provider of the page to which reference is made is solely liable, not the one who merely refers to the respective publication via links.

Legal validity of this disclaimer:

This disclaimer is to be regarded as part of the internet publication which you were referred from. If parts or individual formulations of this text should not, no longer or not completely correspond to the applicable legal situation, the remaining parts of the document remain unaffected in their content and validity.